Contact Our Staff

Lori Looney: Purchasing Agent

(559) 636-5245           LLooney@co.tulare.ca.us

 

Alexandra Nunez: Staff Services Analyst

(559) 636-5273           AJNunez@co.tulare.ca.us

 

Ginger Peck: Buyer                

(559) 636-5243           GPeck@co.tulare.ca.us

 

Evan Jones: Buyer

(559) 636-5241           EJones@co.tulare.ca.us

 

Nancy Shinen: Purchasing Contracts Coordinator

(559) 636-5248           NVShinen@co.tulare.ca.us

 

Carrie Williams: Purchasing Assistant

(559) 636-5247           CWilliams1@co.tulare.ca.us

 

Dulce Aguilar: Senior Account Clerk

(559) 636-5246           DVAguilar@co.tulare.ca.us

 

Shane Boggs: Surplus Store Clerk

(559) 636-5242           SBoggs@co.tulare.ca.us

 

Harrison Lange: Stock Clerk

(559) 636-5279           HLange@co.tulare.ca.us