Contact Our Staff

Lori Looney: Purchasing Agent

(559) 636-5245           LLooney@co.tulare.ca.us

 

Ginger Peck: Supervising Procurement Specialist

(559) 636-5243           GPeck@co.tulare.ca.us

 

Evan Jones: Procurement Specialist III

(559) 636-5241           EJones@co.tulare.ca.us

 

Carrie Williams: Procurement Specialist II 

(559) 636-5247           CWilliams1@co.tulare.ca.us

 

Shelley Martell: Procurement Specialist I

(559) 636-5245           SMartell@co.tulare.ca.us

 

Michael Fernandez: Procurement Technician II

(559) 636-5249           MFerandez1@co.tulare.ca.us

 

Shane Boggs: Surplus Store Clerk

(559) 636-5242           SBoggs@co.tulare.ca.us

 

Harrison Lange: Stock Clerk

(559) 636-5279           HLange@co.tulare.ca.us