Procurement

PROCUREMENT TEAMS

TEAM DEPARTMENT ASSIGNMENT SPECIALIST TECHNICIAN
1

Board of Supervisors
County Administrative Office
County Counsel
Grand Jury
Tulare County Association of Governments

Ginger Peck, Supervisor
(559) 205-1131
GPeck@co.tulare.ca.us

2 Child Support Services
General Services Agency
Human Resources & Development
Information Communications & Technology
Resource Management Agency
Solid Waste
Workforce Investment Board

Evan Jones
(559) 205-1130
EJones@co.tulare.ca.us

Michael Fernandez
(559) 205-1132
MFernandez1@co.tulare.ca.us

3 Assessor / Clerk-Recorder
District Attorney
Fire
Library
Probation
Public Defender
Sheriff
Retirement

Carrie Williams
(559) 205-1128
CWilliams1@co.tulare.ca.us

Elaine Anderson
(559) 205-1147
EAnderson@co.tulare.ca.us

4 Agricultural Commissioner
Auditor-Controller
Cooperative Extension
Health Human Services Agency
Registrar of Voters

Shelley Martell
(559) 205-1129
SMartell@co.tulare.ca.us