Contact Us

Tulare County Sheriff’s Department

Police Activities League

2404 W Burrel Ave.

Visalia, CA 93291

(559) 636-4625

 

Porterville Sheriff’s Substation

379 N 3rd St

Porterville, CA 93257

(559) 782-9650

 

Pixley Sheriff’s Substation

161 N Pine St

Pixley, CA 93256

(559) 757-3526

 

 
 
 

President – Terrie Saenz (Headquarters Visalia)

tlsaenz@co.tulare.ca.us

 

Vice-President – Deputy John Nicholson (Porterville Substation)

jnicholson@co.tulare.ca.us

 

Secretary – Deputy Brandee Robinson (Porterville Substation)

BRobinson@co.tulare.ca.us

 

Treasurer - Sherri Shiffert (Headquarters Visalia)

sshiffert@co.tulare.ca.us

 

Sergeant at Arms – Deputy Matthew Rascon (Headquarters Visalia)

mfranco@co.tulare.ca.us

 

Sergeant Joe Torres (Pixley/Porterville Substations)

JTorres@co.tulare.ca.us

 

Sergeant Marty King (Personnel & Training)

mking@co.tulare.ca.us

 

Lieutenant Mark Gist (Pixley Substation)

MGist@co.tulare.ca.us