## **CITY SELECTION COMMITTEE**

## **Incorporated Cities of Tulare County**

Scott Harness, Mayor City of Dinuba

Robyn Stearns, Mayor City of Exeter Paul Boyer, Mayor City of Farmersville

Pamela Kimball, Mayor City of Lindsay Milt Stowe, Mayor City of Porterville Carlton Jones, Mayor

City of Tulare

Warren Gubler, Mayor City of Visalia Rudy Mendoza, Mayor City of Woodlake

## **AGENDA**

March 19, 2018 12:50 p.m.

Board of Supervisors Chambers 2800 W. Burrel Avenue Visalia, CA 93291

- 1. Public Comment Period At this time, members of the public may comment on any item not appearing on the agenda. Under State law, matters presented under this item cannot be discussed or acted upon by the City Selection Committee at this time. For items appearing on the agenda, the public is invited to make comments at the time the item comes up for consideration. Any person addressing the City Selection Committee will be limited to a maximum of three minutes.
- 2. Discussion and approval of minutes from the January 23, 2017 meeting.
- 3. Appoint a City Member to the Countywide RDA Oversight.
- 4. Adjournment.