Learn about the Board, its operations, staff members and making requests.

Government training resources to help those who serve on Special Districts, Boards and Commissions.

Contact the Board or your County Supervisor by submitting a Citizen's Request form.

Audit Committee, Redevelopment Oversight Board, SJVWIA, Step Up and County Water Commission

Find which Supervisor District you reside in with our interactive district map.

View board agendas, minutes and listen live to Board of Supervisors meetings.

Mission Statement

The Tulare County Board of Supervisors and its employees are committed to serve

their constituents with pride, innovation, and boldness to enhance the quality of life in Tulare County.

Board Meetings

The Tulare County Board of Supervisors meets weekly on Tuesdays at 9:00 A.M.

in the Board Chambers located at 2800 W. Burrel Ave. in Visalia, Ca