The Tulare County City Selection Committee is comprised of the mayors of all 8 cities within Tulare County. 

The Committee meets quarterly each calendar year: January, April, July, October and/or when an appointment is necessary, and holds their regular meetings on the same date and in the same location as the Tulare Council of Cities meetings. 

City Selection Committee Rules of Procedures – Adopted January 19, 2022  click attached  

Click below to view previous agendas and minutes by year

2018           2019

2021           2022

California Government Code Sections 50270-50279.2